Items from 27 April 2018 to 27 April 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 08/05/18 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee
Mon 14/05/18 20:00 21:00 Finance Committee
Mon 21/05/18 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee
Mon 04/06/18 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee
Mon 18/06/18 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee
Mon 02/07/18 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee
Mon 16/07/18 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee
Mon 06/08/18 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee
Mon 20/08/18 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee
Mon 03/09/18 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee
Mon 10/09/18 20:00 21:00 Finance Committee
Mon 17/09/18 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee
Mon 01/10/18 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee
Mon 15/10/18 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee
Mon 05/11/18 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee
Mon 12/11/18 20:00 21:00 Finance Committee
Mon 19/11/18 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee
Mon 03/12/18 19:30 21:00 Planning Committee
Mon 17/12/18 19:30 21:00 Executive Committee